You can delete a Vimeo OTT site on the settings page of any of your Vimeo OTT projects.
⚠️Note: Projects or sites with sales CANNOT be deleted. They can have the product's sales turned off and site can be set OFFLINE on the settings page.
Here is how to delete a site without sales:
- Log into the Vimeo OTT site admin you would like to delete.
- Head to your site settings page by navigating to Settings > Site.
- At the bottom of the left side navigation menu is where you can find Delete this site.
- Once clicked, a pop-up will ask you to enter your password to confirm you want to delete your site.
- Enter your password, and click Delete Site.
If you have accidentally deleted a site, please immediately contact us for help.